Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Confused Confused :confused: :? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) 8)
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :roll:
Wave Wave :wave:
Laughing Laughing :laugh: :lol:
Crying Crying :cry:
Sad Sad :sad: :(
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Idea! Idea! :idea:
Exclamation Exclamation :!:
Arrow Arrow :arrow:
Question Question :?:
Goody! Goody! :goodie: :goody: :bounce:
Evil Evil :evil:
Lock Lock :lock:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Mud Wave Mud Wave :mudwave:
Thumbs down Thumbs down :thumbsdn: :thumbsdown:
Razz Razz :razz:
Wink Wink :wink: ;) ;-)
Twisted Evil Twisted Evil :twisted:
Angel Angel :angel:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Help! Help! :help:
Hiding Hiding :hide:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Love Love :love:
Wiggle Wiggle :wiggle:
Wave (left) Wave (left) :waveleft:
Bone Bone :bone:
Fainting Fainting :faint:
Freak Freak :freak:
Shocked Shocked :shock:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Yikes! Yikes! :yikes:
Shake head Shake head :shake:
Agree Agree :agree:
Unh unnhh! Unh unnhh! :unhunh:
Uh huh! Uh huh! :uhhuh:
Sweating Sweating :sweating:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Hmmm... Hmmm... :hmmm:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Ranting Ranting :rant:
Blah blah blah Blah blah blah :blah:
Tsk tsk! Tsk tsk! :tsk:
What the fark?? What the fark?? :wtf:
Shhhh! Shhhh! :shh:
Thumbs up Thumbs up :thumbsup:
Right On! Right On! :righton:
Thumbs WAY down Thumbs WAY down :thmbdn:
Nut case! Nut case! :nut:
Big Laugh Big Laugh :biglaugh:
Bow Down Bow Down :bow:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown2:
Cop Cop :cop:
Nan Nan :nan:
Ignore Ignore :ignore:
Sick Sick :sick:
D'oh! D'oh! :doh:
Embarassed Embarassed :o
Neutral Neutral :neutral: :l :-|
Nyah! Nyah! :nyah:
Tongue Tongue :tongue: :p :P
Baah! Baah! :baah:
Drool Drool :drool:
Whoa! Whoa! :whoa:
Tip of the hat Tip of the hat :tiphat:
Wink/Grin Wink/Grin :winkgrin:
Laugh @ Above Laugh @ Above :laughup:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Whispering Whispering :whisper:
I'm otta here! I'm otta here! :bolt:
Jester Jester :jester:
Tivo Tivo :tivo:
Passing gas Passing gas :fart:
I'm with stupid! I'm with stupid! :withstupid:
Forum Shill Forum Shill :prix: :shill:
Chill Chill :chill:
Foot in mouth Foot in mouth :footinmouth:
Hurl (left) Hurl (left) :hurlleft:
Hurl Hurl :hurl: :hurlright:
Bad Teeth Bad Teeth :badteeth:
Blinking Eye Blinking Eye :blinkeye:
Boo hoo hoo Boo hoo hoo :violin:
Comp Comp :comp:
Computer Problems Computer Problems :pcprobs:
Bang head into wall... Bang head into wall... :bangwall:
Cussing Pugwhack Cussing Pugwhack :cussingpugwhack:
Cussing Cussing :cussing:
Real Mad Real Mad :realmad:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Chainsaw Chainsaw :chainsaw:
Double Flip Double Flip :flipa:
Bitch Slap Bitch Slap :bitchslap:
Butt kick Butt kick :buttkick:
Pug Kick Pug Kick :pugkick2:
Pugwhack™ Pugwhack™ :pugwhack:
Thumbs Up (Ed) Thumbs Up (Ed) :edthumbs:
Ed Ed :ed:
Go Wolverines! Go Wolverines! :mgoblue:
Stray Cat Strut Stray Cat Strut :roody:
Roody Wave Roody Wave :roodywave:
Rudy Tip Hat Rudy Tip Hat :roodytiphat:
Rudy Pugwhack Rudy Pugwhack :roodypugwhack:
Nauga Nauga :nauga:
Nauga Wave (left) Nauga Wave (left) :naugawaveleft:
Half nauga (ouch!) Half nauga (ouch!) :halfnauga:
Nauga Love Nauga Love :naugalove:
Nauga Wave Nauga Wave :naugawave:
Nauga Tip Hat Nauga Tip Hat :ntiphat:
Nauga OZe Wave Nauga OZe Wave :nozwave:
Nauga Spinning Nauga Spinning :naugaspinning:
Nauga Candy Nauga Candy :candy:
Big Eek! Big Eek! :bigeek:
King Mudbone King Mudbone :kingmud:
Mud in Vest Mud in Vest :mudvest:
Nap Nap :nap:
Nap Wave Nap Wave :napwave:
King Nap Wave King Nap Wave :kingnapwave:
Nap Sigh Nap Sigh :napsigh:
Mud's Caddy Mud's Caddy :mudcaddy:
Mud's Caddy/Cussing Mud's Caddy/Cussing :mudcaddycussing:
Pug Dog Pug Dog :pugdog:
Pug! Pug! :-pug-:
Pug wave Pug wave :pugwave:
Pug Tip Hat Pug Tip Hat :pugtiphat:
Pug Wiggle Pug Wiggle :pugwiggle:
Pug Love Pug Love :puglove:
Pug Dig Pug Dig :pugdig:
Pug Nap Pug Nap :pugnap:
Superpug Superpug :superpug:
No Pug No Pug :nopug:
Dino a la Ferric Dino a la Ferric :dino:
Dino Nap Dino Nap :dinonap:
Mint Mint :mint:
Ben Wave Ben Wave :benwave:
Mr. Magoo Mr. Magoo :magoo:
Claw Claw :claw:
Claw Nap Claw Nap :clawnap:
Pineapple Can Pineapple Can :pineapplecan:
Afro Afro :afro:
Mask Mask :mask:
Flex Flex :flex:
Hockey Grin Hockey Grin :hockeygrin:
Hockey Wave Hockey Wave :hockeywave:
Matti Matti :matti:
Ox Ox :ox:
Ox Bike Ox Bike :oxbike:
Ox Rain Ox Rain :oxrain:
Hello Kitty Hello Kitty :hellokitty:
Hello Kitty Wave Hello Kitty Wave :hkitty: :hellokittywave:
Monkey Boy Monkey Boy :monkeyboy:
Monkey-go-round Monkey-go-round :monkeygoround:
Monkey Tip Hat Monkey Tip Hat :monkeytiphat:
Banana Monkey Banana Monkey :b-peat:
Peat Nap Peat Nap :peatnap:
Arrow Walk Arrow Walk :arrowwalk:
Mud's Crying Mud's Crying :mudscrying:
Really Crying Really Crying :reallycrying:
Pug Crying Pug Crying :pugcrying:
Happy Dance Happy Dance :happydance:
Frolic Frolic :frolic:
Banana Wave Banana Wave :b-wave:
Hola Hola :hola:
Banana Smoker Banana Smoker :b-smoker:
Banana Gun Banana Gun :b-gun:
Banana Ski Banana Ski :b-ski:
Salute Salute :salute:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Tea Tea :tea:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Banana Beer Banana Beer :b-beer:
Bud Bud :bud:
Coke Coke :coke:
Pepsi Pepsi :pepsi:
Pie Pie :pie:
Barones Barones :barones:
Soup Soup :soup:
Meat Meat :meat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Fish Fish :fish:
Spud Spud :spud:
Broccoli Broccoli :broc:
Turnip Turnip :turnip:
Apple Apple :apple:
Onion Onion :onion:
Lima Lima :lima:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Pepper Pepper :pepper:
Corn Pancreas Corn Pancreas :corn:
Cucumber Cucumber :cuke:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Warburtons Warburtons :warburtons:
Redbush Tea Redbush Tea :redbush:
Clementine Clementine :clementine:
Maya Maya :maya:
Wash Wash :wash:
Ironing Ironing :ironing:
Vacuum Vacuum :vacuum:
Mop Mop :mop:
Litterbox Litterbox :litterbox:
Mowing Mowing :mowing:
BBQ BBQ :bbq:
Bird Wave Bird Wave :birdwave:
Crow Crow :crow:
Catwalk Catwalk :catwalk:
Tycho Tycho :tycho:
Mookie Mookie :mookie:
Moe Moe :moe:
Max Max :max:
Minnie Minnie :minnie:
Molly Molly :molly:
Emme Emme :emme:
Arrow the Dog Arrow the Dog :arrowdog:
Taz Taz :taz:
Cow Cow :cow:
Pig Pig :pig:
Turkey Turkey :turkey:
Flattop Flattop :flattop:
Fiddle Fiddle :fiddle:
Banjo Banjo :banjo:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Standup Standup :standup:
Rocker Rocker :rocker:
Bagpipes Bagpipes :bagpipes:
Accordian Accordian :accordian:
Phones Phones :phones:
Banana Boogie Banana Boogie :b-boogie:
Banana Dance Banana Dance :b-dance:
Banana Elvis Banana Elvis :b-elvis:
Banana Splits Banana Splits :b-splits:
Banana Guitar Banana Guitar :b-guitar:
Banana Drums Banana Drums :b-drums:
Banana Guitar 2 Banana Guitar 2 :b-guitar2:
Banana Bass Banana Bass :b-bass:
Banana Piano Dance Banana Piano Dance :b-pianodance:
Banana Truck Banana Truck :b-truck:
Banana Wagon Banana Wagon :b-wagon:
Rastabananian Rastabananian :b-mon:
Tree Hug 1 Tree Hug 1 :treehug1:
Tree Hug 2 Tree Hug 2 :treehug2:
DSOTM DSOTM :dsotm:
ELO ELO :elo:
Styx Styx :styx:
ML Source Left ML Source Left :source-l:
ML Source Right ML Source Right :source-r:
Shivering Shivering :shivering:
Snow Snow :snow:
Windy Windy :windy:
Rain Rain :rain:
Earthquake Earthquake :earthquake:
Dig Hole Dig Hole :dighole:
Lock Tip Hat Lock Tip Hat :locktiphat:
Ban Ban :ban:
FICA FICA :fica:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Eek Door Eek Door :eekdoor:
Eat Pizza Eat Pizza :eatpizza:
Santa Wave Santa Wave :santawave:
Pea Pod Pea Pod :peapod:
BNB BNB :bnb:
Exactly Exactly :exactly:
Bunny Pancake Bunny Pancake :bunnypancake:
Domo Domo :domo:
Blood Blood :blood:
Beatles Beatles :beatles:
Yellow Submarine Yellow Submarine :yellowsub:
Tongue Tongue :tongue2:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
OMG/Onoz OMG/Onoz :omg:
Help Help :bhelp:
Ketchup Ketchup :ketchup:
Tree Fred Tree Fred :treefred:
OZe Wave OZe Wave :ozewave:
Darkmatter Darkmatter :darkmatter: :dmatter:
Shhwiggle Shhwiggle :shhwiggle:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :x
Garbage Garbage :garbage:
Angry Bird Red Angry Bird Red :angryred:
Angry Bird Yellow Angry Bird Yellow :angryyellow:
Angry Bird Blue Angry Bird Blue :angryblue:
Angry Bird Green Pig Angry Bird Green Pig :angrygreen: